Office Closed for Labor Day Like most offices, we will be closed on Labor Day: Monday, Sept 3 Mon, 09/03/2018 - 07:02
Hydrochlorothiazide recall due to mislabeling Hydrochlorothiazide 12.5 mg tablet, the 100 count bottle, these mislabeled bottles contain Spironolactone and could have serious adverse effect. Thu, 08/30/2018 - 08:51
EpiPen Expiration Extended The FDA has extended some EpiPen expiration dates to cope with the current national shortage. Mon, 08/27/2018 - 07:14
Voluntary Recall for certain thyroid tablet preparations FDA: A voluntary recall by Westminster Pharmaceuticals for their preparation of Levothyroxine or Liothyronine Mon, 08/20/2018 - 07:49
Contrave Recall There has been a voluntary recall of certain Contrave prescriptions... Thu, 08/16/2018 - 08:51
Prevent Pregnancy with your Smartphone! FDA approved the marketing of a natural means to prevent pregnancy, via an App. Tue, 08/14/2018 - 09:15
Valsartan Recall There has been a voluntary recall of certain Valsartan prescriptions Sun, 07/22/2018 - 09:42
Independence Day Hours The Office will be CLOSED on the 4th of July. Mon, 06/25/2018 - 06:49
Dr Medwedeff Emergency Leave Update - Dr Medwedeff is back and seeing patients this afternoon. (May 14) Mon, 05/14/2018 - 11:53
Friday Office Hours Long-time Dr. Medwedeff patients, Do you know about Friday? Thu, 05/03/2018 - 14:45
What vaccinations do you need? Come take the CDC quiz to see what vaccinations are recommended for you now. Thu, 05/03/2018 - 14:02